Salmon Arm Fish & Game Club Executives

Richard Wale

President

Executive Director
president@safgc.ca
778-489-5112

 

Carol Creasy

VP – Membership

Executive Director
membership@safgc.ca
250-833-3544

 

Vern Stevens

Archery

Director
archery@safgc.ca
250-804-6450

 

Neil Wuolle

Law Enforcement Liaison

Mikayla Stirling

Secretary

Executive Director
secretary@safgc.ca
250-253-7557

 

Chris Mazzotta

VP – Firearm Ranges

Executive Director
ranges@safgc.ca
250-306-1572

 

Mike Brown

Black Powder

Director
blackpowder@safgc.ca
250-832-8188

 

Brenda Wale

Safety Orientation Coordinator

Other
safetyorientation@safgc.ca
250-686-4837

 

Betty-Ann Harries

Treasurer

Executive Director
treasurer@safgc.ca
250-614-9051

 

Lorne Grigg

VP – At Large

Executive Director
vicepresident@safgc.ca
250-835-0039

 

David Harries

Dynamic Shooting

Director
dynamcshooting@safgc.ca
250-614-9051

 

Anne Rizzi

Calendar Coordinator

Other
calendar@safgc.ca
250-832-8743

 

Ron Pederson

Past President

Executive Director
pastpresident@safgc.ca
250-832-7705

 

TBA

VP – Conservation

Executive Director
conservation@safgc.ca
TBA

 

Darren Warmuth

Shotgun / Trap Coordinator

Other
trap@safgc.ca
403-376-0222

 

Dan North

Website Manager

Other
websitemgr@safgc.ca
250-253-5545

 

Salmon Arm Fish & Game Board and CORE / PAL Contacts

CORE/PAL

Mark Dibblee – 250 804-2033 or saddlerock@telus.net
Trevor Holmes – 250 832.4105 or rev_holmes@hotmail.com

CORE

Devin Jewell – 250.253.1235